Our Key University Partners

Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

Moscow Aviation Institute

All-Russian Academy of Foreign Trade under the Ministry of Economics of the Russian Federation

Russian State Social University

Russian University of Cooperation

Grozny State Oil Technical University

Kazan State Medical University

Yaroslavl State Medical University

Surikov Moscow State Academic Arts Institute

Moscow City University

Network of our university partners is constantly growing and currently consists of 30+ institutions. We will help you to choose the most suitable option for you depending on geograhical preferences, career opportunities, and financial ability.